How to have safe sex with a male dog? (I'm female)

J

jellybean56

So I'm completely new to this, I'm female & I want to know how to safely get f*cked by a male dog. Is there risk of infections? Such as BV (bacterial vaginosis) when their PH of their skin throws off your PH down there, or risk of UTIs? (Urinary Tract Infections) bacteria going up the uretha.... I'm quite prone to UTIs from sex. Do you do anything to prepare before sex? Wash yourself of course, but do you wash him at all, down there? (I know these are probably laughable questions to those who are experienced but I need to know!) Is there any special care you need to take with a dog's penis, like anything that could hurt him if you don't take care? I suppose I'm just wanting to know all there is you need to know... I feel like it would be completely different to sex with a man and therefore needs to be learnt and done properly.

So I'm completely new to this, I'm female & I want to know how to safely get f*cked by a male dog. Is there risk of infections? Such as BV (bacterial vaginosis) when their PH of their skin throws off your PH down there, or risk of UTIs? (Urinary Tract Infections) bacteria going up the uretha.... I'm quite prone to UTIs from sex. Do you do anything to prepare before sex? Wash yourself of course, but do you wash him at all, down there? (I know these are probably laughable questions to those who are experienced but I need to know!) Is there any special care you need to take with a dog's penis, like anything that could hurt him if you don't take care? I suppose I'm just wanting to know all there is you need to know... I feel like it would be completely different to sex with a man and therefore needs to be learnt and done properly.
I suggest you to go through these threads:
Also carefully go through the How to section:

The search function is surprisingly useful if you have a common question asked 10 times before. :ROFLMAO:

I suggest you to go through these threads: