any advice for sex with dogs (female dog)?

Ezio27

Lurker
I'm still kinda new at this... I mean, maybe not that new because I just had sex with my dog some days ago for the first time (Border Collie, 3 years old) but maybe I didn't think enough about the problems (post nut clarity intensifies) and I'm afraid of doing something that can hurt her. She didn't seem to be in pain or anything but one never knows.
I fingered her before until she was really wet and all of that, it felt really good, imo it felt like sex with a human but a lot more tighter. I came inside her too.
So any advice for this kind of sex? I wasn't thinking right so now I'm worried about doing something wrong.

here you go
Umm... I think you just answered a question he didn't even ask for.

Damn, thank you guys... a lot. It seems that I was doing it right... more or less, but I took some advices either way.

She seems to like when I rub her vulva clockwise like one of the threads said, and after that she even allow me to do her in missionary (before she was moving a lot so I decided not to) and she even put her legs over mine, maybe so I can enter better, but I don't know, maybe It was just coincidence lol but I like to think it wasn't (to be honest maybe she was just getting comfy). Also I don't think she can change that much because of this, after we were done I just cuddled with her for some minutes and she was acting like always the whole time, she's really cute at those moments tbh.

Also I don't think she can change that much because of this, after we were done I just cuddled with her for some minutes and she was acting like always the whole time, she's really cute at those moments tbh.
Here's a couple of rules that I live by...

1) Learn her bathroom schedule. If you know that she pees every 3 hours, then wait until just before you'd normally take her out / let her out to pee before having sex. Also, don't have sex if she hasn't pood in awhile, or she's due to poo.