Has anyone else here never had a human

TNgirl05

Lurker
I haven't had a human experience yet, only been sexual with our dog. I want to have sex with a human man just haven't done it yet. So idk if I'm really zoo exclusive. Just wondering if anyone else here has only been with a animal. Does having sex with our dog count as losing my virginity. sorry if these questions are silly I'm still pretty new to everything and learning

I've never had any sexual experiences with a human and never plan to. Tried to be romantically involved with a girl in high-school, but there were hardly any feelings there. My dogs are the opposite though. I get all of those overly sweet and gross romance feelings for them.

Does having sex with our dog count as losing my virginity.
I believe so. But if it doesn't, then that kid on my team while playing Gears 5 the other day would be right about me dying a virgin.

Virginity is a man made concept that has absolutely no impact over your life so it is pointless. :D If you decide fucking a toilet paper roll counts, it counts.
I have had sex with another man a few times. And I came to the conclusion that it is not my cup of tea. I did it out of curiosity and then stayed zoo exclusive. :D

To be zoo-exclusive or not... Is it zoo-exclusive when you only had nonhuman love partners while you never have been with a human partner despite a lack of trying, or is it zoo-exclusive when you only had nonhuman love partners because the idea of human partners does not appeal to you? There will be people who won't explore human partners because they are not interested, and others end up not exploring human partners for the lack of opportunity.