Whats the best doggy dick?

My favorite is german shepherd, where there's an above average knot size and a very long shaft. with decent girth
Not that I'm an expert or have done any kind of a scientific survey, but I hear more people say they prefer German shepherds than any other breed

Not that I'm an expert or have done any kind of a scientific survey, but I hear more people say they prefer German shepherds than any other breed
I think because they are really attractive, they have big cocks without being monstrous, easy to train, much more active and dominant than Danes or Mastiffs, without being extremely aggressive like a Rottie or a Pit, also aesthetically they have the most symmetrical and beautiful penises according to my experience.

say you know both only from television without saying you only know both from television.
I say what I know, not what you want to I knew. Obviously it depends on the owner and way of care him, but anyone that know many breeds could tell you these ones have different stamina and instints.

I say what I know
and that's what the whole problem around this "extremely aggressive breeds" bullshit is. ppl just think "they know".

pits were nicknamed "nanny dogs" not that long ago, because of their incredible gentleness and patience around small children. then their "aggressive fighting dog" rep skyrocketed when various pieces of shit started to get them for fighting or because "i wanna tough looking mf dog" because of their jaw strength (you wouldn't start a shitty dog fighting ring with corgies would you? you'd go with the one with the best average bite strength)

this little quote from an article about fatal dog bites encapsulates it nicely
One breed that has the worst reputation is the Pit Bull. These dogs are often considered dangerous pets because of razor-sharp teeth and incredibly strong jaws. But are Pit Bull bite statistics accurate?