What does sucking a dog cock feel like?

FillMeUp69

Tourist
I've never tried it before but from the descriptions that I have heard it sounds super hot. I'm curious on how it differs from a humans and kinda what the texture is kind of like. Also how satisfying it feels.

I heard its slimy. Looks so arousing and I want to try bad but sadly haven't either.

Hi and welcome to the forums by the way. I hope that you enjoy it here.

I've never tried it before but from the descriptions that I have heard it sounds super hot
The average temperature of a dog is 101 degrees F or 38 degrees C. So it is mildly hot. :D
I'm curious on how it differs from a humans and kinda what the texture is kind of like.
The human glans is smooth and kind of boring to have in your mouth. The canine penis has much more texture and varied shape to explore. Dogs ejaculate almost continuously so there is more to drink. They taste salty and the sperm rich part tastes metallic:

It is very satisfying for the dog. :D

The average temperature of a dog is 101 degrees F or 38 degrees C. So it is mildly hot. :D

The human glans is smooth and kind of boring to have in your mouth. The canine penis has much more texture and varied shape to explore. Dogs ejaculate almost continuously so there is more to drink. They taste salty and the sperm rich part tastes metallic:

It is very satisfying for the dog. :D
Ooh this is a very nice description, definitely makes me like the idea of being near one even better

The feel in your mouth is much better than a man you only feel the throbbing and surge as he cums with a dog the texture is not as smooth and the swelling is constant you must hold the cum in your mouth as long as possible so he does,s not dry out and let his knot grow at which point you can decide whether to take the whole thing in your mouth and let him pump his load down your throat as this will be a large amount and it could take some time as it flows in a stream