Swinging?

Pillar

Prized Citizen of ZV
BANNED USER
So what do you know about swinging? Have you done it before? I haven't l but I'm actually quite interested. But... I hear you have to be a sociable person to do that so that means I'm SOL on that, lol. (I mean just regular swinging with no pets/animals involved.) Any thoughts, opinions, experiences?

I'm pretty new to it. 3 years. However, I was invited and only party with a closed group. (I am more relaxed than when I started, but I am still who I am, and my insecurity is still there.) I think that makes it hard for me to give advice. However, if there is one thing I do know is that you never have to participate. No always means no. Women usually get invited and accepted single. Men usually need to be invited as part of a couple. The exceptions are the sex clubs in Europe, (France, Germany, etc) that are really just open brothels that you pay to go into, but are group oriented. However, if you have a few dollars to spare, there is SNCTM, in Los Angeles. I have been once. I was comped.

I have barked up that tree in a "just kidding but seriously" way with the wife a number of times. I'd really like to try it, but no interest on her part.

I'm pretty new to it. 3 years. However, I was invited and only party with a closed group. (I am more relaxed than when I started, but I am still who I am, and my insecurity is still there.) I think that makes it hard for me to give advice. However, if there is one thing I do know is that you never have to participate. No always means no. Women usually get invited and accepted single. Men usually need to be invited as part of a couple. The exceptions are the sex clubs in Europe, (France, Germany, etc) that are really just open brothels that you pay to go into, but are group oriented. However, if you have a few dollars to spare, there is SNCTM, in Los Angeles. I have been once. I was comped.
Comped?