I'm a Beginner & Need Advice

texasspud66

Citizen of Zooville
BANNED USER
I'm extremely new to the lifestyle and getting to the party a little at age 53. Some of the people in chat gave me some good ideas but I'm still searching for more as I want to introduce my girlfriend into the lifestyle. I have a three-year-old male Rottweiler that goes crazy whenever she's around, constantly trying to hump her and running his dick in and out of his sleeve. The weird thing is he pays no attention at all to my two-year-old female Rottweiler, it's as if he wants nothing to do with her at all. My girlfriend is constantly telling me she wished I was always is horny for her as Sinbad.

I just started over the last few weeks taking my female into the bedroom and cuddling with her and boy oh boy does Sadie love licking my cock, especially after I cum. I haven't told my girlfriend about it yet and wouldn't unless I can convince her to at least get interested in the subject. Any advice would be greatly appreciated, Tex

Next time she brings up her wish that you be as horny for her as Sinbad tell her that you and him could always take turns with her. Then after that pursue the idea to find out how open she is to it. Also look for other opening to the idea so you can use them. You should be able to tell right away how she thinks where this is concerned.

Next time she brings up her wish that you be as horny for her as Sinbad tell her that you and him could always take turns with her. Then after that pursue the idea to find out how open she is to it. Also look for other opening to the idea so you can use them. You should be able to tell right away how she thinks where this is concerned.
Thank you so much, I just can't believe it took me this long to see how Wonderful and exciting this lifestyle can be. I don't know why I wasn't attracted to it sooner but then again my life has had to be as secretive as this.