How To Prepare For Receiving Anal From A Boar

I’m just putting it out there so someone who has experience can comment, i heard it’s not good to do, but i feel like with the right preparation for a couple months, your both can become a more suitable hole.

I have no experience with dogs, but I do with men. It would probably be more healthy for the dog if you douche before having anal sex.

i believe if you are experienced on big anal play (big dildos or fisting), you should be fine

i am unaware of anyone in this forum who actually has done anal with a boar

You don't have to prepare for width but practice with a long toy will help you learn relax your sigmoid (like a sphincter inside). Otherwise you might not get past 5 inches or so inside.

If you can get past the sigmoid to the end of the descending colon then you should be able to reach something like 12 inches into yourself with a thin and flexible toy.

I think a pig penis will be able to make it even deeper on its own. I don't have experience getting into the transverse colon or ascending colon but I also haven't heard of people getting voluntary control over that area like you can with the sigmoid by practicing. Probably you're as prepared as you are going to be. You can always test things out with a thin and very long toy like the kind you can get here: https://siliconenozzles.com/search?q=deep+throat&options[prefix]=last

Start with cleaning yourself. A quick douch/enema will be great. Boars are very heavy so it'll be necessary to have an experienced handler. You can see in some commercial videos that a tunnel is used so the weight of the boar isn't on the receiving partner. Then the partner can experience the fun without being squished.

If you can get past the sigmoid to the end of the descending colon then you should be able to reach something like 12 inches into yourself with a thin and flexible toy.