How smart are you?

How smart are you?

• Extremely Smart: I got a physics PhD at age 4

Votes: 4 3.4%
  • Highly Smart: I question everything and can contemplate deep systematic/metaphysical ideas

Votes: 54 46.2%
  • Moderately Smart: I use big words and am quite witty with my co-workers at Wendy’s

Votes: 19 16.2%
  • Low Smart: I can spell the word industrialization if I think REALLY hard

Votes: 12 10.3%
  • Dumber Than A Brick: I still eat dirt at age 30 and can’t locate my hands

Votes: 8 6.8%
  • Errrrr: *Chimpanzee Screaming*

Votes: 20 17.1%

• Total voters
Kill a man’s dog on his own property and you could find yourself buried in the hills.
Then call the sheriff two weeks later and tell him what happened and he understands. What movie is that one?
I saw that trailer years ago, and honestly didn't make it past the first few seconds because of the dog getting shot.
But I just watched the entire trailer, and I may have slept on this one to be honest.

People in movies getting murdered I can handle, but animals.........eh, it hits differently lol

I saw that trailer years ago, and honestly didn't make it past the first few seconds because of the dog getting shot.
But I just watched the entire trailer, and I may have slept on this one to be honest.

People in movies getting murdered I can handle, but animals.........eh, it hits differently lol
It most definitely does. Been through something like that. The movies relate. The only reason i bother to make it through them.

I tested in the Very Superior range when I tried to get in to MENSA. That was decades ago, and I know I’ve slipped a lot since then.

I am well known at work for solving disputes with coworkers, adjusting schedules for product efficiency and having my boss come to me for advice. Also my friends are aware that I think heavily on random philosophical or metaphysical questions. Which due tend to scare them. So I consider myself highly smart.