How smart are you?

How smart are you?

• Extremely Smart: I got a physics PhD at age 4

Votes: 4 3.4%
  • Highly Smart: I question everything and can contemplate deep systematic/metaphysical ideas

Votes: 54 46.2%
  • Moderately Smart: I use big words and am quite witty with my co-workers at Wendy’s

Votes: 19 16.2%
  • Low Smart: I can spell the word industrialization if I think REALLY hard

Votes: 12 10.3%
  • Dumber Than A Brick: I still eat dirt at age 30 and can’t locate my hands

Votes: 8 6.8%
  • Errrrr: *Chimpanzee Screaming*

Votes: 20 17.1%

• Total voters
I don't think you can realy define smart that easy. You can have a PhD, and still be pretty dumb in general, and just be a God in vomit learning.

I consider myself reasonable smart due to how easy I understand even very complicate stuff without mutch or any background knowledge. Still I only got an middleschool degree (realschulabschluss).
But maybe I overestimate how smart iam due to the fact that I Usualy work with realy dumb coworkers.

I don't think you can realy define smart that easy. You can have a PhD, and still be pretty dumb in general, and just be a God in vomit learning.

I consider myself reasonable smart due to how easy I understand even very complicate stuff without mutch or any background knowledge. Still I only got an middleschool degree (realschulabschluss).
But maybe I overestimate how smart iam due to the fact that I Usualy work with realy dumb coworkers.

Hehe, of course intelligence is pretty complex. I think we’re all capable of many skills and abilities, and that ties back to intelligence in my view.

I still think my mind is a bunch of rocks. Despite fixing and building things I still think some of my most basic skills are lacking.

"A fool thinks himself to be wise, but a wise man knows himself to be a fool." - William Shakespeare