Hobbies

Cygnuslux

Tourist
What do all you fello zoos get up to apart from creaming holes and playing with doggies??
Im into astronomy and astrophotography myself, I'm also a musician!!
Id love to hear from all you others and maybe even talk to some of you about similar interests!

I have a fascination with space too, can you post some of your cosmic pics?

Apart from that my main hobbies would be video games and shit posting on Facebook lol
The two photos on my profile I took myself!! I'm currently waiting for another clear night to get all my gear out to do some more photos. Weather here has been crap lately:/

Quantum mechanics
Now the question is, do you like quantum mechanics when you're thinking about it, or do you like it when you're not thinking about it haha

Gardening and hiking. Really anything outdoors. I also like playing video games sometimes when my fingers want to cooperate with my brain.
Very nice! I enjoy a good hike too, I usually take a week holiday in the summer to go hiking. I also love to go camping too

Apart from caring for my stallion and dogs, and keeping active on the farm every day, DIY, I am also writing Horror, Action and Haunted stories , want to publish them with the right connections

What do all you fello zoos get up to apart from creaming holes and playing with doggies??
Im into astronomy and astrophotography myself, I'm also a musician!!
Id love to hear from all you others and maybe even talk to some of you about similar interests!
turning societies junk into power making machines so I need to waste less on giving corporations my hard earned money, I use the savings to spend more time with my animals.

I just finished a new azimuth drive for a solar tracking system, atm using a drill battery to run it till the PSU is fixed.

turning societies junk into power making machines so I need to waste less on giving corporations my hard earned money, I use the savings to spend more time with my animals.