Hello n Happy

JasmineT

Tourist
Good friends are hard to find

I am Jasmine [21] from California and I am a medical student
Thought of moving out from home and living my life but I am not gonna make any boyfriends as I am into my Barbarian Dog [Neapolitan mastiff] 1yr old
Find this website and thought I would get some suggestions from you on how to proceed and what to do
Never touched him yet but he loves me more and more

Thank you:love::love::love::love:

Welcome,

enjoy ur time here, read slowly that section to answer ur questions:

be carefull, maybe some ,,special,, people send u PNs (if u his user Rank Tourist after 10 posts) wich may can be creepy, u can turn off that ,,feature,, in private settings

stay safe and take ur time no need to rush anything =)

Welcome to ZV!
Thank you 🥰

Welcome,

enjoy ur time here, read slowly that section to answer ur questions:

be carefull, maybe some ,,special,, people send u PNs (if u his user Rank Tourist after 10 posts) wich may can be creepy, u can turn off that ,,feature,, in private settings

stay safe and take ur time no need to rush anything =)
Thank you, ill check that in a moment
☺️🥰

Welcome and check out the "how-to" section, a lot of good info. have fun and be safe!

Thought of moving out from home and living my life but I am not gonna make any boyfriends as I am into my Barbarian Dog [Neapolitan mastiff] 1yr old
Find this website and thought I would get some suggestions from you on how to proceed and what to do

Welcome to the forum... enjoy the med school experience too 🥰

Welcome! You’ll get all the advice you need!

Yeah good friends are hard to find, missy. So....

Welcome to the Barn, miss...You'll find a lot of good info, and some good people here...not everything is informative, not all users are trustworthy, but enough are. Use your head.Be very wary....some of these folks are dangerous.Dont be afraid of the mods.
Glad you made it.😉

Yeah good friends are hard to find, missy. So....