Choosing a dog? Any advice?

Hey everyone I'm adopting on Tuesday and was still undecided on which furry guy to choose.

The first is a 2 year old Dalmation
The second is a 2 year old terrier pit bull mix
The third is a 5 year old husky siberian/ golden retriever mix
And the fourth is a 6 year old mixed husky

I'm new to this and wasnt sure if a 5-6 year old dog would be as sexual y active as I would like them to be? I'm kind of leaning more towards the terrier pit bull.

Anyone have any experience with these dogs?

i really hope sex is not the main thing you're adopting for...
and to be a little on topic, 5-6 doesn't sound that old. my late boy was 10 when i got him and he was probably more horny than i am. he wouldn't mount as his hips were not "up to task" anymore tho. lots of 69s and letting me straddle him when he was in mood were his things...

i really hope sex is not the main thing you're adopting for...
and to be a little on topic, 5-6 doesn't sound that old. my late boy was 10 when i got him and he was probably more horny than i am. he wouldn't mount as his hips were not "up to task" anymore tho. lots of 69s and letting me straddle him when he was in mood were his things...
Lol no sex is not the main thing my dog died a few years ago and it broke me but I think I'm finally ready to have another cute little companion.

And true I just wasn't sure when sexual maturity is and what not

Honestly, and I think this is the definitive answer if I may be so bold, that choosing based on breed and age alone is no way to choose, choose based on how you get along with each of them, the way you interact with each one will let you know which one is right which one you'll truly click with.

Also if you forsee a sexual relationship then make sure they arent neutered before sealing the deal.