Are humans and dogs compatible?

Leeyah

Tourist
Hey! You can probably guess that I'm kind of new to this and I'm sorry if this has been discussed before but it's just something I'm wondering about. Sooo my question is if humans and dogs are even sexually compatible. I'm mainly talking about male dogs and female humans but also the other way around. And by compatible I mean if it works well. I know you can "make it work" somehow. And I'm wondering about physical and also mental (emotional) stuff. I would be happy if someone wants to share their opinion or even experience

As a simplistic, blanket answer: Yes.

There *ABSOLUTELY WILL* be individual exceptions where dog/human sex (regardless of who penetrates and who gets penetrated) won't work for one reason or another, but those are exceptions to the general rule.

As a simplistic, blanket answer: Yes.

There *ABSOLUTELY WILL* be individual exceptions where dog/human sex (regardless of who penetrates and who gets penetrated) won't work for one reason or another, but those are exceptions to the general rule.
That really is a simplistic answer ? To me it looks like the different anatomy and the different way of having sex is a problem, isnt it?

That really is a simplistic answer ? To me it looks like the different anatomy and the different way of having sex is a problem, isnt it?