Zoo etiquette?

HufferPupper

Tourist
I'm pretty new to the whole zoo thing as a whole, so I'm not really aware of those unspoken rules and all.
This forum in particular has taught me a lot, but I'm still wondering.

Say for example someone wanted to have an interaction, would they go looking for a host or is it best for them to be invited?

I'm pretty new to the whole zoo thing as a whole, so I'm not really aware of those unspoken rules and all.
This forum in particular has taught me a lot, but I'm still wondering.

Say for example someone wanted to have an interaction, would they go looking for a host or is it best for them to be invited?
As an owner, i can tell you the fastest way to end a conversation with me is to ask if you can hook up with my dogs/horses/cows etc

ask yourself "would a straight person do this?" (example: "would a straight person just ask someone to have their partner for a night?") is a pretty simple way to check "how to behave"

the zeta principles is also a pretty good set of rules to go by.

you need to realize that to some of us, "this" is far more than "just a kink"... a sexual orientation
Thanks to Tinder and its ilk, and the anonymity of the internet to be a pig the answer to that is usually yes.

Thanks to Tinder and its ilk, and the anonymity of the internet to be a pig the answer to that is usually yes.
yeah, you're very likely correct.. tho i still choose to believe decent ppl outnumber the pigs even if it's that easy and unpunishable to just be a pig... i mean, all the "borrower" / "zoo-wife" seeker threads speak quite loudly in your favor.

this thread kinda hints at "i wanna borrow" as well....