Whats the best female dog breed that you experinced?

Rosie9999

Tourist
BANNED USER
Hi, I’m very very new to this and as long as I’ve remebered Ive been interesting in animals as thats where it all started, Ive always wanted a dog tho. So I’m looking into getting a female dog, what kind of breed is most suitable in ur opinion, like temperement and size of a human cock.
(ps. Sry if I did anything wrong when posting this as I’m new to this forum)

I like dobermans for their sleekness but so far pitbulls have shown the best for temperament at least for me. But I have heard Rottweilers are good too consider your preferences too.

I like huskies, sheps and the mix of the two for both my males and females.

Also plush hairy cookies and balls. Delicious

don't look for breed based on some sexual characteristics... for one, there are no breed standards for genital proportions. for two, you should always mind your lifestyle and living conditions and how a breed fits into it (ie: a husky is likely not a good choice if you're a couch potato or live in a hot climate). for three, it's just so shitty to think of them that way.

if somehow the general response came to "wolfdogs have the bestest pussies", would you just go and get one with (presumably) zero experience?