Hey im new ish

Hi all im New ish to the group I have been a bit of a lurker and to shy to post anything really ... sooo Hi from me im female from the UK ...but i had a question i was wondering about ..

So i am quite new to sex with my dog a black lab im still learning really but does anyone else get super nervous before you do it ? like i can get super nervous to the point im almost shaking a bit is this normal do others get this ? and then after i go really shy and almost well embarrassed i have done it and keep my self to my self and then it all starts again after a few days or so is this cycle normal i trying not to be but its talking a lot and my hands are shaking just typing this to you all…
I really love my dog and am sooo attracted to him but I get my self so confused with feelings and such lol sound stupid right ?

Well I hope it was ok to ask this is my 1st post

Love Elise xx
:) I'm also new and would love to chat

Hi all im New ish to the group I have been a bit of a lurker and to shy to post anything really ... sooo Hi from me im female from the UK ...but i had a question i was wondering about ..

So i am quite new to sex with my dog a black lab im still learning really but does anyone else get super nervous before you do it ? like i can get super nervous to the point im almost shaking a bit is this normal do others get this ? and then after i go really shy and almost well embarrassed i have done it and keep my self to my self and then it all starts again after a few days or so is this cycle normal i trying not to be but its talking a lot and my hands are shaking just typing this to you all…
I really love my dog and am sooo attracted to him but I get my self so confused with feelings and such lol sound stupid right ?

Love Elise xx
Alright love? I know what you mean but you'll get used to it

Love Elise xx