Fix and and make it More

Bitch Ruby

Tourist
So had an idea 💡 iam gonna write a story, but people can edit (I know my spelling and all that sucks) but change it adding things takeing things away. The point is to see how different people's views and experiences can make a sexy story in one that will have u thinking dirty for days. This is from a female perspective and as I have no actual experience with a male dog this is all imagination, so pls enjoy editing and changing I can't wait to see what happens 😊.

Last edited: