A tiny and awkward hello

Howdy! I'm, uh, very shy about interacting with people on the internet as it is and a nervous wreck in general, even typing this out is making my damn heart pound, but I might as well say hello and a few (vague-as-hell) things about myself so this account doesn't just look like some random-ass burner account or something.

I'm in my 20s
I'm a college student
I'm a pansexual guy
I'm technically a virgin, but I have given and received oral in multiple ways, though only to a human
I love music (as possibly given away by my username being a Warren Zevon reference), film, art, pretty much any artistic pursuit has my interest
My favorite animals (in a non-zoo-y way, as I cannot personally find myself attracted to them) are goats and raccoons
The only zoo-y things I've done were get licked by a dog once, though not to completion, and masturbate in front of a kennel of dogs outside
My zoo-y fantasy animals are mainly dogs and horses, especially fluffy dogs like samoyeds and huskies and smaller horse breeds/ponies, Norwegian fjords and Connemara ponies being good examples
also i am fucking terrified of RIDING horses. i tried a few times and i'm just freaked out. i love them, they're beautiful animals, but agh it wrecks me to be in the saddle...

I might not talk much because, again, nervous and shy, but hey fuck it nothing ventured nothing gained.

Welcome to ZV :3

I'm in my 20s as well and I'm in college as well

If you would like to chat, just send me a message ❤️

Welcome to the site, and don't be so nervous. You're among friends, here. Just stay out of the Dumpster Fire. It's not for you.