What’s your experience with mares?

Hey everyone! I’m new here, interested in hearing peoples experiences and stories, mainly involving mares, I also have tons of questions! I would love to chat with anyone who has experience with having sex with a mare :) it’s one’s of my biggest dreams and fantasies, I’d love to make it happen eventually, if anyone could share some tips or advice for a beginner to help get started it would be great. I have lots of experience with horse care, as well as training them, being able to keep and care for one is not an issue, however affording one right now and giving it a good healthy life is, has anyone had experiences with horses you didn't own? If so how did you get involved or make it happen without owning one?

Last edited:
My neighbor had a mare about a half mile down the road from where I grew up. I would walk over to her barn/pasture at night to spend quality time with her. It was a rush knowing I was on someone else’s property. Scary but fun at the same time. Eventually we ended up buying her so it made it a bit easier!
I’ve thought about that, however I don’t think I’d personally be willing to go that route, I’m to afraid to get caught lol. How does it feel? Is it loose or tight? Does it get wet?

I've been with a lot of mares over the years. Never really been into riding or racing basically any regular horse activities but they are very attractive and they smell amazing. Until recently I've owned 2 now and have started to get into actually riding my current mare. Its definitely a lot different than a motorcycle thats for sure haha. What would you like to know?

I've been with a lot of mares over the years. Never really been into riding or racing basically any regular horse activities but they are very attractive and they smell amazing. Until recently I've owned 2 now and have started to get into actually riding my current mare. Its definitely a lot different than a motorcycle thats for sure haha. What would you like to know?