What is a good episode to introduce a fellow youngster into the podcasts and the topic itself?

I spent a a winter month last year in some village without any internet or smartphones with my family but I had the stray dogs there. long lame story later, our totalitarian government took them and either killed them directly or put them in the dog cannibalism prison

There is some fellow youngster that was there when I visited the village in boring tinnitus inducing quiet walks. I don't really chat with him a lot or anything but we are enrolled in the same university (except I work in a factory full time) but even though we don't get into contact often I would still like to know how to talk to him about the topic if it happens. He doesn't know English except I do and he is full on super religious while I am religious but not super involved. He lives in some national scale cult owned "private dormitory" which makes me nervous if he might "attack" me over how sick I am or something.

I would like to idk listen to a episode of ZTT or something and translate real time with him. . I have listened to all the episodes but yeah but I am not sure what episodes would be preferable. I didn't do anything sexual with the dogs since I wasn't interested in that all that much other than some curiousity (one male that I would spend time with and some female that I didn't spend all that much time with) but I don't know. What if I lose one of the few contacts I have in this weird city I merely spent more than a year or I get badmouthed in the village or something which I don't care all that much but still fell bit scared of.