Was your first Knot painful?

My first (and so far only) knot was painful simply because I didn't have any anal experience previous to that. Since then I've practiced with a few toys and I'm eager to try again.

No, but I was very nervous but too curious not to. It did not hurt but at first it was uncomfortable until I learnt to relax more. He was nothing like what I was used to previously. Although I am not a huge fan of anal, I didn't find my first time painful either. Again, curiosity takes a front seat for me. I would not change a thing now, like anything you self-teach or test, you get more adept as time passes.

Hey y’all! I’m new to this but I’ve been really wanting to get knotted lately and I’m just afraid of how bad it hurts? Or it doesn’t? Idk!
How was your first experience!?
Ya it hurt for me, but it honestly wasn't that bad. This is gonna be different for everyone... it might hurt for you, it might not. You won't be ready for it until you just try it and see for yourself.

Obviously if you've read everything up until this point, you can see that it varies from person to person, but you'll notice that we all keep going back!

There's a reason for it!!!!!

Yes, first time can be painful depending on how much you play with other toys..

Bottom line, it can be the most wonderful sexual encounter you will ever have, especially with a little practice.

No words that any of us can put here will ever adequately describe how amazing it can be...

Uff, reading some of these posts about it ripping out just makes me even more nervous. You guys practice first?

Yes, but he was a very big boy, and I was not at all prepared for what he had to give me. Dewclaws are worse though. I would recommend crotchless jeans or using gauze to wrap his hind dewclaws.
Mine has gotten so gentle with his claws during sex that there's no need.. during playing however is a different story!

Yes very much so