Sooooo... How did ya'll find your partner?

Ok for real dude

Paragraphs, period, commas.....

Thanks
Sorry I'm not that good at writing I can read pretty well but writing not my strong point as school shut down so missed a lot of my education sorry if I don't meet your criteria in using that stuff paragraph period commas but don't know how that stuff works sorry again and thanks for the comment

Sorry I'm not that good at writing I can read pretty well but writing not my strong point as school shut down so missed a lot of my education sorry if I don't meet your criteria in using that stuff paragraph period commas but don't know how that stuff works sorry again and thanks for the comment
I would suggest If it helps you and I'm not an expert by any means at all, far from it in fact; but because you are good at reading, try reading out loud what you have written, and you will hear where you need to pause, bung a "," in there. At the end of each statement or thought, whack in "." If you changing topics or making a big leap in what you are saying put in a paragraph.

If your still not sure what to do there is always the punctuate or die test: That is if you run out of breath while reading out loud, you need some punctuation, to give you a chance to pause for a split second and breathe in again to continue living.

I hope you take this as intended, to be helpful not picking on you. :gsd_happysmile:

I would suggest If it helps you and I'm not an expert by any means at all, far from it in fact; but because you are good at reading, try reading out loud what you have written, and you will hear where you need to pause, bung a "," in there. At the end of each statement or thought, whack in "." If you changing topics or making a big leap in what you are saying put in a paragraph.