Newbie: New year, new adventures

purplequeen

Tourist
Hello all I’m a Trinidadian and Costa Rican woman from NYC. I’m 30 years old, 5’1 and new to this beast community. I’m married and a year ago my hubby and I were at a thanksgiving dinner where there was very interesting conversation. Hubby’s aunt was fairly tipsy. Her and I shared our sexual history with each other and she passionately shared her time with the family dog in Puerto Rico. Needless to say I was aroused and curious. Here I am a year later and this forum was recommended to me by a friend as I’m looking to chat and make knotty friends. I have no experience but looking to change that this year. Yes hubby knows 😊

Olá a todos, sou uma mulher de Trinidad e Costa Rica de Nova York. Tenho 30 anos, 5'1 e sou novo nesta comunidade de feras. Sou casada e há um ano meu marido e eu estávamos em um jantar de ação de graças, onde houve uma conversa muito interessante. A tia do Marido estava bastante embriagada. Ela e eu compartilhamos nossa história sexual um com o outro e ela apaixonadamente compartilhou seu tempo com o cachorro da família em Porto Rico. Nem preciso dizer que fiquei excitado e curioso. Aqui estou eu um ano depois e este fórum me foi recomendado por um amigo porque estou procurando bater um papo e fazer amigos complicados. Não tenho experiência, mas estou procurando mudar isso este ano. Sim marido sabe😊
Seja Bem vinda, espero ser seu amigo e compartilhar experiências com você

Welcum! I hope you make lots of friends here. If you ever want to chat, feel free to hit me up. Open to just about most things.