Lonely canadian guy

Adam1103

Tourist
Hi all, I'm new here and really happy to have discovered this site after years of feeling alone.
I'm 36, from near Gatineau, Quebec. I love women but I have been enjoying the family dog's cock for a few years now. I am hoping to finally meet others like myself and make many, many friends here!

Attachments

• Snapchat-1010891062.jpg
    Snapchat-1010891062.jpg
    331.7 KB · Views: 140
  • Snapchat-463818843.jpg
    Snapchat-463818843.jpg
    116.4 KB · Views: 142
  • Snapchat-115269678.jpg
    Snapchat-115269678.jpg
    86.3 KB · Views: 140
Posting personal identifiable photos is generally not a good idea. Consider not doing that.
It does not matter to out one self if posting history or intentions are not illegal - In this cases i'd proceed with caution, because someone could just doxx someone they dont like and who is not zoo at all - The op has only 13 messages so its more than likely.
It would be better to (self) delete his messages.

There.. i think the remaining pics are okay? Please let me know if you feel they still are "asking for trouble"
Cant do anything about my dumbass username now but oh well....tbh, it's not much of a secret to the people that make/made up my family and social circle so at least there's that.

There.. i think the remaining pics are okay? Please let me know if you feel they still are "asking for trouble"
Cant do anything about my dumbass username now but oh well....tbh, it's not much of a secret to the people that make/made up my family and social circle so at least there's that.
well my username could be JohnDoe so who is there to argue about a common name ?

Hi all, I'm new here and really happy to have discovered this site after years of feeling alone.
I'm 36, from near Gatineau, Quebec. I love women but I have been enjoying the family dog's cock for a few years now. I am hoping to finally meet others like myself and make many, many friends here!
Nice body