I need the whole "wear a condom, don't ejaculate inside a dog's vagina" logic explained to me some more

Dogpilled

Tourist
I remember it being something about bacterial infections if a semen gets into a womb without causing pregnancies.

But if that were true then wouldn't human women who had sex on birth control (or who were infertile) also experience this problem?

It seems odd there wouldn't be some natural method for expelling semen that doesn't fertilize an egg, since the majority of sperm fails to do that anyway.

I dont know fully, but that seems abit weird. I of cause cant say I hasnt tried, you know, it. But I remember from reading that the only real kind of problem there can cause to have sex with a female dog, is that there is a added risk of fungus. As a bitch is abit warmer and more moist then a human is.

Im sure someone that had done it will tell it more and correct me if Im wrong. It is just what I had read

"Im not a doctor" Someone most likely

ph value of dogs pussy is more neutral - human or horse pussy is more sour - that causes that bad bacteria can etablish and travel better in a dogs pussy - be sure to be clean and that should minimize the risk
how do you clean your sperm from a dog pussy by the way? Do you wipe it down, or use water or some other method? I've seen in videos that a lot actually comes right out but i dont know if that is all that went in or not, so i'm curious how do you clean up the rest

I remember it being something about bacterial infections if a semen gets into a womb without causing pregnancies.

But if that were true then wouldn't human women who had sex on birth control (or who were infertile) also experience this problem?

It seems odd there wouldn't be some natural method for expelling semen that doesn't fertilize an egg, since the majority of sperm fails to do that anyway.
I think it's pyo