Horse vs Donkey.

L

Lunebleux

Horse vs Donkey. From your experience,which one is better? For companionship and affection wise? Also less dangerous.

Well im not an expert and also not active but what Ive heard from the ladies some said donkey is better and less dangerous.
According to them they were more willing to become active in mating then horses but again it depends on the animals itself how well he has expierence with women.

Personally, I love both.

I am more partial to horses, but donkeys can be fantastic lovers and partners as well. Most domesticated equines seem to enjoy human companionship, but donkeys can be a bit more attached to their human caretakers than horses...but that definitely depends on the individual. Both can be very affectionate and demanding for attention though. I think horses are nicer as lovers, but donkeys can be a bit more forward when it comes to showing interest in such activities. Any large animal is gonna have risks associated with being around them.

Both are good, Donkeys are smarter. Had to latch my barn door as the donkey could unlatch it and walk in. Both mine are mini's the Donkey was about 20" , very thick and had a huge flare. Not one to start on. The horse was 15" and as thick as your thumb and finger making an OK sign. A big flare. But the horse loved girls and horse but the donkey wanted only the mare. No interest in girls

Attachments

• DSCN2989.JPG
    DSCN2989.JPG
    717 KB · Views: 134
Females of both are great lovers, but surprisingly different in many ways. I agree that donkeys tend to be more intelligent. For example mine quickly learned their names. Jennies are also more forward about their sexual needs, but tolerant of yours even when they are not real horny (which is about two days every ten years). I had a completely wild donkey who had never been handled. Within two weeks we were regular lovers.