Getting to know people.

GreyFog

Tourist
First things first, remember to not reveal any personal details as it could put you at risk! Your safety and privacy is important, so you should do your best to protect those things.

Alright, now that that's out of the way, hi! I'm GreyFog, a newbie here at this community, and I just want to spend a little bit talking with you folks here so I can get to know you better and get a better feel for this community. I'm not sure how to best go about that though, so I'll just open up with some questions and talk a little about myself.

Questions:
1. How are you, and how has your day been?
2. How has the year been treating you so far?
3. Anything fun or exciting going on that you would be willing to share?
4. What's been your story with discovering that you're a zoo, do you remember any one moment that really helped to clarify your thoughts on being a zoo.
5. How open are you with your preferences in your day to day life?
6. How did you first discover this community and what made you decide to join?
7. What's been your experience with this community so far, and have you made any friends.
8. What's been your experience with animals, and is there any advice you would give to some who is only just beginning to navigate through their own experiences.
9. What's some other stuff you'd be willing to talk about( Music, games, hiking, etc.).

A little about me:
Hi! As I said before, I'm GreyFog, and it's nice to meet all you folks. I'm new here, and have very little experience with the community or being a zoo, and hopefully I can make some new friends here. I myself have only just been recently navigating my feelings around animals, and I'm still very much figuring out how to best tackle my feelings(Though those feelings aren't recent by any means. I've just not been thinking about them until now.)