Does anyone else have a paw fetish???

Raytonix

BANNED
Okay hear me out, I’m really new to bonding with like minded people so I never get to voice any of my thoughts or questions on zoo in the general public.

BUT I think I have a paw fetish…. Is this a thing or am I going mental?
I find myself always looking at every dogs paws first and seeing if I find them attractive, and if I get the opportunity on my own when no one’s looking I will ALWAYS smell them, I love the smell of dog paws.

As I said, do go easy, I’m new here and really starting to enjoy having a community of people just like me to talk to but I still feel like this one is an odd one.

So, anyone else??

Attachments

• 33779526-C6E1-4BC1-9394-4CB7FE9918BA.jpeg
    33779526-C6E1-4BC1-9394-4CB7FE9918BA.jpeg
    34 KB · Views: 118
I love paws....I enjoy kissing them....yes they look sexy to me too. I love to snuggle with a dog... and the paws on either side of my neck...it is a wonderful feeling,.i look at every dog in parts... first look for the sheath....(love that too)
Then look at the paws.....very sexy pose with a dog laying on the floor....their sheath exposed...front paws stretched out...I’m big on kissing front paws...

Okay hear me out, I’m really new to bonding with like minded people so I never get to voice any of my thoughts or questions on zoo in the general public.

I find myself always looking at every dogs paws first and seeing if I find them attractive, and if I get the opportunity on my own when no one’s looking I will ALWAYS smell them, I love the smell of dog paws.

As I said, do go easy, I’m new here and really starting to enjoy having a community of people just like me to talk to but I still feel like this one is an odd one.

So, anyone else??
If anyone on this site calls any fetish that isn't hurting anyone, "odd," they don't belong on this site. No, you're not "mental."