Do I ask...to fuck his horses? [EDIT: This was out of brief desperation that I have overcome.]

The obvious answer is obvious I know, but could it really be that bad?
My landlord is a pretty weird guy, and he has horses. If I said something like "I know someone that is willing to pay to get pictures of horse genitalia" or something, what is the worst that could happen? It's a business proposition and I'm not technically lying because I have a zoo friend who also wants to have a horse experience.
I live with my parents who rent the farmhouse from the farmer, so I rarely see him anyway. He has CCTV so there isn't much chance of me doing it in secret.

Is it a bad idea to ask him? If so, what can I do to subtly see if he's also a zoo, or at least willing to let zoo's play with his horses?

My landlord is a pretty weird guy, and he has horses. If I said something like "I know someone that is willing to pay to get pictures of horse genitalia" or something, what is the worst that could happen? It's a business proposition and I'm not technically lying because I have a zoo friend who also wants to have a horse experience.
I live with my parents who rent the farmhouse from the farmer, so I rarely see him anyway. He has CCTV so there isn't much chance of me doing it in secret.

Is it a bad idea to ask him? If so, what can I do to subtly see if he's also a zoo, or at least willing to let zoo's play with his horses?
The obvious answer (namely, "WTF??? Are you some kind of fucking moron that WANTS to spend the next few years in prison?") is the correct one.

Um.
You're correct, the answer IS obvious.

You wanna be exposed thats on you there
The obvious answer (namely, "WTF??? Are you some kind of fucking moron that WANTS to spend the next few years in prison?") is the correct one.
Um.
You're correct, the answer IS obvious.

Well I have my answer. Look I know it's a dumb idea, I just wanted someone else to tell me so I didn't convince myself it was a good one.