Bubbly and Eager First Timer and First Time Hello!

Good morning (or at least where I'm sitting its morning)!!!!,

I can't tell you how excited I am to finally be here.

A little about me - I am a small-town girl (woman, whatever ;) ) that is 37 years old that is also ready, eager, and very excited to meet people who have a doggie that would like to play with me :) I have some experience, but I am here for more...much more. Like others have mentioned, I am excited to be here because this is a topic that isn't always easy to bring up... Luckily, I have found my match and we are so excited to explore this part of our lives together!!

Can't wait to make new friends here, explore and get to know your doggie!!!

XoXo
Sweet Treat

The more work you put in to finding what you want the more reward you will get
Isn't that the fact of life, Zlob1960?! I am a very determined woman when I have something I want in mind - I look forward to my first-time experience :) I plan on utilizing this site - so excited! From your note - I'm assuming you have had much success on this site from the effort you've put in?.. :)

Isn't that the fact of life, Zlob1960?! I am a very determined woman when I have something I want in mind - I look forward to my first-time experience :) I plan on utilizing this site - so excited! From your note - I'm assuming you have had much success on this site from the effort you've put in?.. :)
I have had limited success. Due to limitations in this country

A little about me - I am a small-town girl (woman, whatever ;) ) that is 37 years old that is also ready, eager, and very excited to meet people who have a doggie that would like to play with me :) I have some experience, but I am here for more...much more. Like others have mentioned, I am excited to be here because this is a topic that isn't always easy to bring up... Luckily, I have found my match and we are so excited to explore this part of our lives together!!

XoXo
Sweet Trea