ZooBoy141

Tourist
people who have experiences with different animal species, which has been the best you have lived
I am new to this world of zoo and I would like to read your best stories

Well, I have had an enormous number of wonderful experiences over the last half century. My most memorable were an Arabian mare and a jet black Walker mare. The Arabian was a true lover. I would get a hard on just passing her stall, and she loved sex. The more we fucked, the hornier she got. If she was out grazing, I had only to look at her and she would run to the barn and wait at the door.

Occasionally she would orgasm on my cock, but other times she would need more when I had shot my wad. To tell me this, she would lean against the wall of her stall or the breezeway winking her dripping pussy and looking back at me over her shoulder. I don't know why she picked this gesture, but its meaning was immediately clear to me for some reason. At those times I would use my arm to give her satisfaction. She would orgasm two or three times, then after a brief rest go back to begging for more. Usually it took two or three sessions but once it took six.

To add to this, she was my lover and friend, and would follow me around. If she wanted me to bone her, she would get in front of me and push her pussy against a tree or post and grind it.

The black mare was more like a dominatrix. She would take me any time, but when in heat she would demand sex! The movie Wet Dreams shows how we made love. Her way of asking for sex was to stand in front of me with her legs spread and wink. Then she would nibble on my ankles or hug me with her neck. The video (Wet Dreams II) is here somewhere.